Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ty Weidner

Ty Weidner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Weidner
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Staci Supencheck

Staci Supencheck

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Supencheck
"Lisa Willman and her staff are so helpful and kind. They really have your best interest in mind and respond quickly to your questions."
Profile photo of Jacqui Schlund

Jacqui Schlund

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqui Schlund
"I have had auto insurance through Statefarm since 2016. When I got into an accident I had zero issues with their coverage/claims and my premium did not skyrocket after. I appreciate the personable relationships I have with Lisa and Judy. They are always very responsive and helpful. If you want to be in good hands, they’re your people."
Profile photo of Linda Glause

Linda Glause

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Glause
"Judy is awesome! Always take of anything we need!"
Profile photo of Darlene Zwink

Darlene Zwink

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Zwink
"Lisa. & Judy are always willing to help & very knowledgeable. Wouldn't go to another office"
Profile photo of Nicole Schmidt

Nicole Schmidt

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Schmidt
"Awesome office with amazing ladies!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Knopik

Cindy Knopik

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Knopik
"Lisa and Judy are the best! They have more knowledge between them than any State Farm office in the state. If you have a question they can answer it or will get an answer for you and WILL get back to you! Couldn’t be happier with these ladies!"
Profile photo of Butch Whelan

Butch Whelan

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Whelan
"Lisa and staff were very helpful and took care of my needs fast and with caring. This my new toy they insured for me. I will recommend Lisa to all I know who are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Shayla Esquivel

Shayla Esquivel

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Esquivel
"I have been with Lisa Willman-State Farm for over 2 years now and have always had excellent service. Lisa and her staff are very friendly and professional. So happy with our decision to switch to them and bundle our new home and vehicles for a great rate!"
Profile photo of Janene R

Janene R

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janene R
"I called today for a quick update to my renters coverage and spent less than 2 minutes on the phone with Lisa who had the updates done same day!! No stress..kind and helpful!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jodi Niemoth

Jodi Niemoth

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Niemoth
"Judy is always very helpful and friendly. Lisa and staff always let us know when there is savings for us."
Profile photo of Patrick Carey

Patrick Carey

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Carey
"We just recently got a new vehicle and stopped into Lisa’s office and she had us all switched over and ready to go in record time. I’ve done this numerous times and she gets it done quick and easy."
Profile photo of PK Alfieri

PK Alfieri

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PK Alfieri
"I've known and interacted with Lisa and her staff at State Farm for the past decade and appreciate their professionalism and personable approach. Their generosity and success with my needs start with doing things the right way the first time and I trust her approach and advice with all my insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of Lynne Mooney

Lynne Mooney

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Mooney
"Lisa Willman and her State Farm team are a pleasure to work with! She is very knowledgeable and is prompt to respond to my questions regarding coverage needs/changes. When I had a claim a few years ago, the resolution process was smooth and timely."
Profile photo of Verna Haberman

Verna Haberman

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verna Haberman
"Judy is very friendly and goes out of her way to help how ever she can. State Farm has always been reliable, well known when needed."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Thornton

Kaitlin Thornton

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Thornton
"This was my first time getting insurance on my own, Lisa Willmans office made the process very easy and answered all my questions. The staff are very friendly! If your looking for insurance this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Katie Scheel

Katie Scheel

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Scheel
"Lisa was very quick to respond to all my questions and was very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Anyssa Mendoza Perez

Anyssa Mendoza Perez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anyssa Mendoza Perez
"Explains information very well and is very helpful with any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Mark Patton

Mark Patton

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Patton
"Aloha, Ms. William, Thank you for working my insurance concerns and dealing with someone living out of state. You and your team have demonstrated excellent teamwork with an eye for attention to detail. I expect our professional relationship shall last many years. Mahalo Mark Patton"
Profile photo of Jessica Enck

Jessica Enck

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Enck
"Lisa is incredible to work with! She answers all my questions and makes sure that my family and I are covered!"
Profile photo of Nick Soup

Nick Soup

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Soup
"Lisa does a wonderful job of making sure you get the best bundle available! Very good people to work with."
Profile photo of Michelle Oberschulte

Michelle Oberschulte

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Oberschulte
"Lisa Willman and her staff are the best in town! Very accommodating and attention to detail. Always ensuring my needs are taken care of in the fastest, easiest way possible."
Profile photo of Deborah Lyons

Deborah Lyons

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lyons
"Always ready to help with any insurance needs that we may have. Very quick & reliable to take care of those needs whether it is something new or a change."
Profile photo of Scott Wiles

Scott Wiles

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wiles
"Always super friendly, helpful and very responsive to any needs, plus proactively checks in regularly to make sure coverage is working as set for our situation. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dan Cox

Dan Cox

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cox
"Switched back to State Farm Insurance (Lisa Willman) and we could not be happier with move. Excellent service and price for our insurance needs. Dan and Sara Cox"